Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Ruple

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cody Ruple

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cory Cousineau

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly!!"

david arkshob

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, Cody saved me a lot of money by getting me the right coverage. Give them a call you will be happy you did"

Dan Shive

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team are great to work with. They have helped me every step of the way through all of my needs."

Kaitlin Ahonen

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is the best! He and his staff are fantastic! My family has been with Cody and his agency for almost 10 years and have never had an issue. We have our home, auto and life through him and would never think of changing."

T Lyke

April 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"So far wonderful. When my bill was due and transposed two number and it failed to pay..Cody helped me fix it with no problems or lapse."

Aaron Muller

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good man, very knowledgeable!"

Jeff Smalley

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this place. Great service, and affordable insurance. What an insurance company should be."

Farva

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to MI from out of state and was overpaying for Car Insurance. Bill was able to see issues in my online app and contacted me directly and we got it resolved saving over $150 a month! Walked me through every step explaining it all. This kind of service is how you get customer loyalty! Kudos!"

Eric Wermuth

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Cody Ruple/ State Farm for home and auto for 6 years. Their customer service is incredible, and their turn around time to answer any questions I may have is amazingly quick."

Roderick Williams

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was nice and easy to work with. Got a exceptional price for insurance."

kliz and driz

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff there was so helpful! They saved me a sh%# load of money!!!"

Brian Morofsky

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have never been treated with more Respect then with these guys. This Company has been very good to me. I would Recommend them to everyone."

matt corson

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I were in the market for a supplemental life insurance policy to help protect our growing family. Cody made things easy and was no pressure. We were presented with options and explained the benefits of each and Cody also shared what he recommended to fit our needs. At the end of the day I purchased what Cody recommended and I am happy knowing my family is taken care of. Life insurance can be a sensitive conversation, however, Cody made the whole process painless."

Sarah Lyster

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cody & his team are fantastic! Not only did they have the lowest rate in town; they are on top of things! Best insurance agent around!!"

Laura P.

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of professional people."

speyez

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Like Sarah Janisse, we , too, moved from a small community to GR and had the same SF agent for 15 years. Only difference is our experience with said agent and his one-person office was usually negative. Cody and his team are top-notch. His response to anything we threw at him was answered quickly and with specific detail(s). We're more than extremely pleased with this State Farm representation."

Kenneth Welford

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"A1 customer service"

Kerry Muller

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Jared Wekenman

June 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great office. They are easy to communicate with and quick to look into solutions if you have an issue."

Timothy Corson

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place with great people always willing to help steer you in the right direction, have been insuring me for 10 years. I have home, auto and life through him."

Ryan Hurd

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have never left a review for ANYTHING before, but this State Farm location, the folks there are amazing. They are all so helpful, extremely accommodating. I hope I never have to move to a different State Farm location. Every time I've called--and several times its been with tricky stuff--they have immediately helped me and done a stellar job. Thanks so much Holly!"

James

August 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"Talks down and refuses to listen to what you are looking for. Not interested in serving you."

Michael Groth

August 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team are always on top of things and super easy to work with!"

Katie DeBoer

May 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"We've been with Cody Ruple for a couple years now and have had excellent service. Not one complaint. Cody and his team are very responsive, good communicators, and are genuinely concerned with helping us. Best insurance agent we've found!"

Joel Quezada

January 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great Staff! Cody is always upbeat, helpful, and never pushy. I will be with him for as long as I drive."